Terms and conditions

By submitting and/or confirming the order, you understand and accept the terms and conditions of the purchasing from the Company. These terms and conditions are not limited to the online shopping platform, but also include orders confirmed by telephone or email. Please note that these terms and conditions may be amended from time to time. Notices regarding amendments will be posted at our home-page to inform you of the effective dates of the amendments. Amendments will not have a retrospective effect.

Privacy statement

This privacy statement is created for our customers in order to demonstrate our firm commitment to your privacy. We respect and value your privacy. For purposes of the provision of commercial services via our website, you may be required to provide personal information that may include, but not be limited to, your name, gender, age, identity document number, telephone number, fax number, home address, email address, and credit card and bank account number. Personal information collected from you is submitted with your knowledge and consent. Alcolear Limited will only use that information to provide a more customized service to you. Alcolear Limited will not, without permission, sell, disclose or provide ANY of your personal information to any third party, unless required to do so by law. Alcolear Limited uses various encryption techniques to transmit via the Internet your personal information provided for the purpose of the provision of commercial services. Only our authorized personnel may access such personal information.
Please note that the Statements may be amended from time to time. Notices regarding amendments will be posted at our home-page to inform you of the effective dates of the amendments. Amendments will not have a retrospective effect.

Delivery

During the promotion period, free local delivery service is available for online orders, except for outlying islands or overseas areas. We reserve the right to charge additional fees to customers in the event of a single order with more than one delivery destination; or if, due to an incomplete or incorrect shipping address or there is no one receiving or picking up at the specified address or time, additional costs are incurred.

Wholesale orders

24 or more packs for a single product constitute a wholesale order. Pricing for delivery and related charges (if any) will be determined by us based on the actual cost.

Refund

Orders cannot be canceled once they have been submitted. The company does not assume any liability for loss or damage to any goods in transit. No refund will be given after the order has been shipped.

International order

For all orders for delivery outside Hong Kong, it is the customer’s responsibility to check with their local customs, tax authorities or other government agencies for relevant import restrictions. The customer is responsible for all customs confiscation risks and/or import taxes (If any). Delivery charges for overseas orders will be determined by us based on the actual cost.

Disclaimer

We will not be liable for any problems caused by improper use of the products; we reserve the right to modify and amend the price, delivery charges, and online shopping terms and conditions from time to time without prior notice; Alcolear Limited reserves the right to make the final decision for any disputes.

If you have any question

Contact us

條款和條件

通過提交和/或確認訂單,您理解並接受從公司購買的條款和條件。這些條款和條件不僅限於在線購物平台,還包括通過電話或電子郵件確認的訂單。請注意,這些條款和條件可能會不時修改。有關修訂的通知將發佈在我們的主頁上,以通知您修訂的生效日期。修訂將不具有追溯效力。

隱私聲明

本隱私聲明是為我們的客戶創建的,目的是證明我們對您的隱私的堅定承諾。我們尊重並重視您的隱私。為了通過我們的網站提供商業服務,您可能需要提供個人信息,包括但不限於您的姓名,性別,年齡,身份證件號碼,電話號碼,傳真號碼,家庭住址,電子郵件地址,以及信用卡和銀行帳號。從您那裡收集的個人信息是在您的認知和同意下提交的。光耀生物科技有限公司將僅使用該信息為您提供更個性化的服務。除非法律要求,否則光耀生物科技有限公司不會在未經許可的情況下出售,披露或提供任何您的個人信息給任何第三方。光耀生物科技有限公司使用各種加密技術通過互聯網傳輸您提供的個人信息,以提供商業服務。只有我們的授權人員可以訪問這些個人信息。
請注意,本聲明可能會不時進行修改。有關修訂的通知將發佈在我們的主頁上,以通知您修訂的生效日期。修訂將不具有追溯效力。

交貨

在促銷期間,除了離島或海外地區,在線訂購可享受免費香港特別行政區的本地送貨服務。如果單筆訂單的交貨目的地不止一個,我們保留向客戶收取額外費用的權利;或者由於送貨地址不完整或不正確,或在指定的地址或時間沒有收貨或取貨的情況,則會產生額外的費用。

批發訂單

24件或更多的單個產品被視為批發訂單;有關批發訂單或海外訂單的運費和相關費用(如果有),將以我們的最終報價為準。

退款

訂單一旦提交便無法取消。 對於運輸中的任何物品的損失或損壞,公司不承擔任何責任。 訂單發貨後將不予退款。

國際訂單

對於所有國際訂單或從香港特別行政區以外地區的購買訂單,客戶有責任向當地海關,稅務機關或其他政府機構查詢相關的進口限制。 客戶應對所有海關沒收風險和/或進口稅(如有)負責。海外訂單的送貨費用將由我們根據實際費用確定。

免責聲明

對於因使用不當引起的任何問題,我們將不承擔任何責任;我們保留不時修改價格,送貨費用以及在線購物條款和條件的權利,恕不另行通知;如有任何爭議,光耀生物科技有限公司保留最終決定權。

如果你有任何問題

聯繫我們